Governments of Floyd County and City of Rome, GA

City of Rome

Public Works Division

Located at 200 Vaughn Road, the seven departments that make up the Public Works  Division  provide services and operations that affect each and every resident of Rome every day of the year.

Public Works Division 2

For more information on the Public Works Departments, please see their individual department pages linked below: